Administration

Steve Randall - General Manager

530-550-4443

steve@tdrpd.org

 

Brandon Perry - District Clerk & HR Manager

530-550-4442

brandon@tdrpd.org

 

Teresa McNamara - Accounting Manager

530-550-4445

teresadmac@tdrpd.org

 

Jeremy Wright - IT Administrator

530-550-4441

jeremy@tdrpd.org

 

Donna Bergot - Accounting Assistant

530-550-4446

donna@tdrpd.org

 

Barbara Turner - Accounting Clerk

530-550-4459

barbara@tdrpd.org

 

Blanca Gonzalez - Administrative Assistant

530-550-4447

blanca@tdrpd.org

 

Jennifer Boehm - Office Manager

530-550-4440

jennifer@tdrpd.org

 

Julio Gonzalez - Office Assistant II

530-550-4448

julio@tdrpd.org

 

Katrina Peaty - Office Assistant II

530-550-4448

katrina@tdrpd.org 

 

Cathy Riley - Office Assistant II

530-550-4449

cathy@tdrpd.org

 

Kyle Jost - Marketing Manager

530-518-2336

kyle@tdrpd.org