Administration

Donna Bergot Accounting Assistant 530-550-4446 donna@tdrpd.org
Jennifer Boehm Office Manager 530-550-4440 jennifer@tdrpd.org
Courtney Ridgel Admin Assistant 530-550-4447 courtney@tdrpd.org
Julio Gonzalez Office Assistant II 530-550-4450 julio@tdrpd.org
Teresa McNamara Accounting Manager 530-550-4445 teresadmac@tdrpd.org
Sven Leff Recreation Superintendent 530-550-4444 sven@tdrpd.org
Katrina Peaty Office Assistant II 530-550-4448 katrina@tdrpd.org
Brandon Perry District Clerk / HR Manager 530-550-4442 brandon@tdrpd.org
Steve Randall General Manager 530-550-4443 steve@tdrpd.org
Cathy Riley Office Assistant II 530-550-4449 cathy@tdrpd.org
John Shaffer Park Superintendent 530-559-4404 jshaffer@tdrpd.org
Barbara Turner Accounting Clerk 530-550-4459 barbara@tdrpd.org
Jeremy Wright IT Administrator 530-550-4441 jeremy@tdrpd.org