Recreation Staff

Amy Bolton Youth Coordinator (Kids Korner: Glenshire) 530-448-1103 amy@tdrpd.org
Teresa Bryan Building Facilitator 530-448-9878 teresa@tdrpd.org
Kristin Henry Youth Coordinator (Preschool) 530-550-4454 kristin@tdrpd.org
Pete Kristian Adult Sports Coordinator 530-550-4452 pete@tdrpd.org
Amanda Oberacker Aquatics Coordinator 530-550-4408 amanda@tdrpd.org
Dan O'Gorman Recreation Superintendent 530-550-4444 dano@tdrpd.org
Angelo Tenorio Youth Sports Coordinator 530-550-4451 angelo@tdrpd.org
Tessa Waldron Youth Coordinator (Kids Korner) 530-550-4455 tessa@tdrpd.org