Administration

Donna Bergot Accounting Assistant 530-550-4446 donna@tdrpd.org
Julio Gonzalez Office Specialist 530-550-4450 julio@tdrpd.org
Audrey Jamison Office Specialist 530-550-4449 audrey@tdrpd.org
Ali Freeman Office Supervisor 530-550-4448 afreeman@tdrpd.org
Sven Leff Recreation Superintendent 530-550-4444 sven@tdrpd.org
Teresa McNamara Accounting Manager 530-550-4445 teresadmac@tdrpd.org
David Faris District Clerk / HR Manager 530-550-4442 dfaris@tdrpd.org
Steve Randall General Manager 530-550-4443 steve@tdrpd.org
Elaina Deyo Admin Assistant/ HR 530-550-4447 edeyo@tdrpd.org
Deena  Engelmann Accounting Clerk 530-550-4459 dengelmann@tdrpd.org
Brian Compton IT Administrator 530-550-4441 brian@tdrpd.org